When I feel…

When I feel like farting, I am a poker-face expert
When I feel I want to be an invisible man, I will go to the ceiling
When I feel I want to jump to the sky, I will try to keep myself from banging my head on the wall
When I feel I’m married with Johnny Depp, I will remind my family not to hesitate signing me up to the mental institution
When I have a dirty thought, I won’t read bible, it’s not helping at all
When I feel that I will get burnt by the hellfire, I won’t rely myself on 911 here, they are stuck with the traffic jam, for sure

What else?

When I feel tired with my fantasy, there’s nothing better than to be with my best friends
I’m finally home

Leave a Reply

