The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy and Other Stories

The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy and Other Stories The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy and Other Stories by Tim Burton

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Dear Mr. Burton,

I am truly a great fan. Many people may say that this book is weird but I think it is a beautiful poetry. Your vivid dark imagination lets me travel into your world. The beauty of human ‘truth’ in dark way, how you ‘fit’ it in your fantasy, that makes me speechless… You are genius! My favorites are “Roy, The Toxic Boy”, “Staring Girl”, “The Pin Cushion Queen”, and “The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy”.

Thanks a lot for letting me drawn into your world. 🙂

Love,

Olivia

View all my reviews >>

2 thoughts on “The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy and Other Stories

  1. Rufina Anastasia Rosarini says:

    Nek…hujan bulan juli-nya gue pinjem dounks…hahahahha…

    eh…sombong banget sih luuu..hihihhihi

  2. Olivia says:

    lah apaan sombooong

    iye, kapan kita ketemu, gue bawain deee

Leave a Reply

