Letter to Santa Claus (… in case Santa Claus actually exists)

Dear Santa…

I know I’m not that well-behaved but I do have a list of wishes.

Here’s the bargain.
If my wishes come true, I might believe that you probably exist.
Quite fair, right?

Here goes my wishlist…

1. Taking picture with Nicholas Saputra, chatting, or if possible, befriend with him.
I want to tell him, “stay true to yourself, we will always love you.”
If Nicholas Saputra is not available, Johnny Depp or Robert Downey Jr. will do. If both are not present, well.. Jonathan Rhys Meyers then.

2. Producing a documentary film, “Chasing Nicholas Saputra” where my bestfriend (Inayah Agustin) will play the role as groupie. (See I’m not that selfish!)

3. Teleportation (just like Star Trek), I want to travel across planets and maybe I’ll find a tribe like Navi there.

If none of the above is possible, well I just have to KISS (Keep It Simple, Stupid!)

… Be able to fly so I won’t get stuck in traffic jam.

Lotsa wishes and hopefully love,

Olivia

NOTE:
On behalf of Santa (he’s on vacation, apparently), I’d like to say Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!
May fruitfulness and blessing be with you always

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Letter to Santa Claus (… in case Santa Claus actually exists)

  1. Introverto says:

    santanya ini bobibul ya? Botak biadab cabul? hahahahhahah…lagian gambarnya cuma pake kancut gituh santanya…botaknya ga keliatan sih…khayalan gue doank..gara2 dia pake topi…

Leave a Reply

