Lonely Girls

“Lonely Girls” is a song written and played by one of my favorite band, Suede. This band marked my teenager years and I personally think that Suede is the it band for the 90’s era.

If one day I make a screenplay about my adolescence years, “Lonely Girls” will be my ultimate soundtrack.

The key message will be like this …
“Lonely girls fill the world”, thanks to you [this song], we knew that we were not alone. 🙂

And how about you? What will you choose to be the soundtrack of your adolescence years?

Artist: Suede
Album: A New Morning

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Lonely Girls

  1. Introverto says:

    errrr…maksudnya elo banget gituh cung? wakakakkaka…

Leave a Reply

